SCHOOL LAND TRUST is a program through the state that allots each school funds to enhance education.

The School Land Trust Committee meets the third Monday of each month after school.   For more information about School Land Trust or to attend a meeting, contact Stephanie Speicher at sspeicher@mariamontessoriacademy.org.

Please follow the link below to see our plan for this year and previous years:

School Land trust

Current School Land Trust Committee Members 2016-2017 School Year

Kacee Weaver kweaver@mariamontessoriacademy.org Chair (Parent)
Stephanie Speicher sspeicher@mariamontessoriacademy.org Vice Chair (School Employee)
April Bench abench@mariamontessoriacademy.org Secretary
Joy Baty jbaty@mariamontessoriacademy.org Parent
Emily Goddard egoddard@mariamontessoriacademy.org Parent
Amy Otto aotto@mariamontessoriacademy.org Parent

 

We are currently accepting nominations/names of individuals who would like to serve on the 2017-18 School Land Trust Committee for MMA.  To apply, submit a formal intent via email to Stephanie Speicher, sspeicher@mariamontessoriacademy.org, by May 26, 2017.